Call Us: 086 11 77 777

Panasonic Repair Agents South Africa

The following companies are authorised Panasonic Repair Agents for Panasonic Cameras, Panasonic TVs, Panasonic Appliances. 

Here is a full list of Panasonic product repair agents. They are authorised to repiar Panasonic microwaves, fridges, cameras, tvs, home theatre and other Panasonic Products. These repair agents are located in the main centres in South Africa, including Johannesburg, Durban, Cape Town, East London. Port Elizabeth and Bloemfontien. 

Panasonic Camera Repairs Gauteng
Gauteng Panasonic SA 0113127015 Amrith Ramjewan Block L North, 400 16th Rd, Midrand a.ramjewan@za.panasonic.com     ü
                 
Panasonic Authorised Repair Agents
Gauteng Products 
Area ASC name Telephone  Contact person Address Email address HA HE Cam
Midrand Pansolutions Hi-Tec Service Centre 010 00 11 562 Chris Maritz
Reunert Park, 628 James Crescent, Halfway House, South Africa
1685
htsc@pansolutions.co.za   ü ü
Pretoria Wonderboom TV Tech 012 335 7168 Ida Lessing  892 Voortrekker Road, Wonderboom tvtech02@gmail.com ü ü  
Durban (Service the whole of KZN)
Central Durban Master Audio Visual 031 3124213 KISHORE BABULALL 471 Umgeni Road, Durban umgeni@masterav.co.za ü ü ü
Cape
Parow Western Cape TV 021 930 2520  Robin MacNair  91B Voortrekker Road, Parow robin@wctv.co.za ü ü  
Cape Town Central Tudortech (cameras only) 021 4242978 Carrie-Ann Higgins 66 Long Street, Park On Long, Cape Town carrieh@tudortech.co.za     ü
Eastern Cape
Port Elizabeth VR Electronics 041 368 4601 Peter Shop 7 Di Jon Road Lorraine pieter@vrelectronics.co.za ü ü  
Jeffereys bay Indraf  TV Repairs 042-2933616 AC Swanepoel Cnr Goedehoop & Dagama indraf@absamail.co.za  ü ü  
Sedgefield (Garden Route) ProtechSA 083 399 9914 &                                  073 217 9882 Shirley Snyman / Andre 52 Main Service Road, Sedgefield info@protechsa.co.za    ü  
East London PS Electronics 043 741 1750 Paul Schmidt 6 Amaway Centre Main Road Amalinda pselectronics@telkomsa.net   ü  
Free State
Bloemfontein Rusan Electronics 051 430 9394 Roelf Foord Cnr of Zastron & First Avenue Westdene raf@rusan.co.za ü ü  
Mpumalanga
Bethal Daves Electronics 017 6472617 Dave / Nola 11 Eeufees Street, Bethal davelec@lantic.net ü ü  
Limpopo
Mokopane BECKERS DYAMIC COOLING AMD REPAIRS  0154917256 Karen Becker 88 Nelson Mandela Drive, Mokopane ngwenyama@absamail.co.za ü ü  
Namibia
Windhoek Rhino Radio 0026461 231 426 Jannie Engelbrecht 12 von Falkenhousen Street, Pioniers Park rhinoe@afol.com.na ü ü  
Swaziland
Manzini TV Proffessionals T 09268-505-2097 Sipho Ivan Mkhwanazi Shop No 2, Soofie Shopping Complex tvprof@realnet.co.sz ü ü  

 

 

Email Us

Email: info@pansolutions.co.za

 

Find A Dealer

Nationwide Dealer Network

 

PROMOTION

View our current promotions

Service

Phone: 0861 177 777 

Head Office Contact

Email: info@pansolutions.co.za
Phone: 086 11 77 777
Head Office Address:
Unit 12 A ii,
Growthpoint Business Park,
Tonnetti Street,
Halfway House Midrand,
Johannesburg
GPS: 25° 59' 53.98" S
28° 07' 31.10" E

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for promotions, tips and latest products
Please wait